** VIP ticket includes a signed cd & handwritten note! **

 

Celebrate the relese of Love Aint Fair with LD!! #teamLD

General Admission Ticket

LD Love Aint Fair EP Release Virtual Release Party 

EXCLUSIVE Acoustic Performance, Q&A, Virtual Meet & Greet 

Email with ZOOM Link sent after purchase by 12/1

Friday December 4th, 2020

8:00pm EST // 7:00pm CST // 5:00pm PST

 

Any questions email info@laurendavidsonmusic.com

Love Ain't Fair EP Virtual Release Ticket VIP

$20.00Price

    ©2020 Lauren Davidson Music. Proudly Created By Adapting Social.